2018-2019 District Deputation Schedules

Jonathon & Abigail Carr (New Zealand)

March 10 – 17, 2019

  • Sun. AM, Mar. 10 – Centerville
  • Sun. PM, Mar. 10 – Greensboro
  • Mon., Mar. 11 – New Castle First
  • Tues., Mar. 12 – Indpls. Southwest
  • Wed., Mar. 13 – Castleton
  • Thurs., Mar. 14 – Williamsburg
  • Fri., Mar. 15 –
  • Sat., Mar. 16 – New Castle Westview
  • Sun. AM, Mar. 17 – New Castle Southside
  • Sun. PM, Mar. 17 – North Vernon

 

 

Friday & Mary Ganda (Burundi)

April 7 – 14, 2019

  • Sun. AM, Apr. 7 – Greenfield New Hope
  • Sun. PM, Apr. 7 – Indpls. Grace Pointe
  • Mon., Apr. 8 – New Castle First
  • Tues., Apr. 9 – Hagerstown
  • Wed., Apr. 10 – Indpls. Southside
  • Thurs., Apr. 11 – Monrovia
  • Fri., Apr. 12 – Victorious Life
  • Sat., Apr. 13 – Fortville
  • Sun. AM, Apr. 14 – Indpls. Friendly
  • Sun. PM, Apr. 14 – Greensburg Community

 

 

Dr. Andy & Judy Bennett (Medical Missions)

May 19 – 26, 2019

  • Sun. AM, May 19 – Avon Parkside
  • Sun. PM, May 19 – Monrovia
  • Mon., May 20  – New Castle First
  • Tues., May 21 – Rushville
  • Wed., May 22 – Shelbyville First
  • Thurs., May 23 – Indpls. Southwest
  • Fri., May 24 –
  • Sat., May 25 –
  • Sun. AM, May 26 – North Vernon
  • Sun. PM, May 26 – Indpls. First

 

 

 

Ruben & Monica Fernandez (Costa Rica)

August 25 – Sept. 1, 2019

  • Sun. AM, Aug. 25 – Indpls. Grace Pointe
  • Sun. PM, Aug. 25 – Richmond Southview
  • Mon., Aug. 26 – New Castle First
  • Tues., Aug. 27 –
  • Wed., Aug. 28 – Shirley
  • Thurs., Aug. 29 – Indpls. Southwest
  • Fri., Aug. 30 –
  • Sat., Aug. 31 –
  • Sun. AM, Sept. 1 – Greenfield New Hope
  • Sun. PM, Sept. 1 – Franklin